Skip To Main Content

Attendance:

(480) 541-6201

Attendance:

(480) 541-6201

 Aprende Administration  


 Principal, Renee Kory 

rkory@kyrene.org
480-541-6202
 

Assistant Principal & Athletic Director 8th Grade, Amy Violette

480-541-6251
 

Academic & Behavior Specialist 7th Grade, Amber Pauga

apauga@kyrene.org
480-541-6240
 

6th Grade Team Leaders

 Lindsey Strength                Cecilia Shelton
                         lstrength@kyrene.org         cashelton@kyrene.org                   
 
 

7th Grade Team Leader

 Jill Johnson
        jmjohnson@kyrene.org   

 

Psychologist

Alexa Caputo
acaputo@kyrene.org
480-541-6222

 

School Counselor, Brook Norris

Below is a helpful website that aligns with our Social Emotional Learning program, Second Step

www.parenteenconnect.org

bnorris@kyrene.org
480-541-6247